<track id="n1v9t"><div id="n1v9t"></div></track>

      ABOUT

              Established in September 2002, Zhejiang Gaoxuan Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise integrating scientific research, design, production and sales. With its professional level and mature technology in the field of smart homeware, it is rapidly growing in the indoor shading industry.

              The company relies on science and technology for development and continuously provides users with satisfactory high-tech products, which is our constant pursuit. Through years of product research and development, the company's researchers have dozens of product invention patent technologies, "electric curtain rolling screw transmission technology" invention patent number: ZL01132104.0, "electric curtain curved rail transmission technology" invention patent number: ZL200910101921.6 "Electric curtain electric manual dual-purpose switch technology" invention patent number: ZL201220328832.2, are leader in the industry. The product has reached five major standards: beautiful appearance, stable operation, no noise, long service life, switchable to manual when power down. Has successfully developed indoor intelligent remote control curtain rails, intelligent remote control curved rails, electric blinds, electric roller blinds, electric drying racks and other products, and has been widely used in homes, five-star hotels, hardcover luxury villas, large public Facilities and many other areas.

               The company has continuously exchanged and cooperated with many domestic scientific research institutions. Its design, production, maintenance, commissioning and engineering transformation capabilities have been rapidly improved and its scale has been continuously expanded. The company has transformed from a small factory at the time of its initial construction to a comprehensive technical entity.

              Today, Gaoxuan employees adhere on the policy of “pursuring and realistic, rigorous and united”, and constantly develop and innovate. With technology as the core, quality as the life and customer as the god, we will provide you with the most cost-effective intelligent sunshade products and high-quality engineering design transformation. Also the meticulous after-sales service.


      Development Path

       

      2002 R&D Center established

       

      2005 Rolling screw drive technology was successfully invented

       

      2007 The finished product was officially launched and quickly applied to several mega projects.

       

      2010 Electric curved rail technology was successfully invented

       

      Marketing and brand development in the first year

       

      ......

       

      With your support, GaoXuan will continue to grow...


      CONTACT

      Company name

      Company address

      Zhejiang Gaoxuan Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.

      No.669 Chan Hua Road, Fotang Town, Yiwu City, Zhejiang Province


      Sales company

      Company address

      Nanjing Gaoxuan Intelligent Science and Technology Co., Ltd.

      No.12 Mou Zhou Dong Lu, Jiangning District, Nanjing City, Jiangsu Province


      Contact information

      Landline telephone:400-8283113

      Customer service telephone:0579-85828000

      Manager Hu:15806264747

      Manager Zhou:13915962378

      Manager Wang:18157933555


      Technical support

      15057920368


      Website mailbox

      gxsiaer@tom.com


      Message Board(* Required)

      Please input your name
      Please input your address
      Please enter your telephone number
      Please enter your E-mail
      • Pre sale consultation
      • After-sale service
      • Complaint suggestion
      Please enter your message

      <track id="n1v9t"><div id="n1v9t"></div></track>

          欧美日韩国产图片区一区-欧美做真爱大野战免费-野草视频在线观看免费播放,真人性视频全过程视频,国产成 人 亚洲 欧美,制服丝袜av

<track id="n1v9t"><div id="n1v9t"></div></track>

      企業介紹

            浙江高軒電子科技有限公司成立于2002年9月,是一家集科研、設計、生產、銷售為一體的高新技術企業,憑借在智能家居領域的專業水平和成熟的技術,在室內遮陽行業迅速掘起。

            公司依靠科技求發展,不斷為用戶提供滿意的高科技產品,是我們始終不變的追求。公司科研人員通過多年的產品研發,擁有數十項產品發明專利技術,“電動窗簾滾動螺旋傳動技術”發明專利號:ZL01132104.0,“電動窗簾弧形軌傳動技術”發明專利號:ZL200910101921.6,“電動窗簾電動手動兩用開關技術”發明專利號:ZL201220328832.2,在同行業處于領先技術地位,產品達到行業公認的五大標準:外形美觀、運行平穩、運行無噪音、使用壽命長、停電能手動開關功能。已成功開發出室內智能遙控窗簾軌、 智能遙控弧形軌、電動百葉簾、電動卷簾、電動晾衣架等系列產品,并已廣泛應用于個人家庭、五星級酒店、精裝豪宅別墅、大型公共設施等眾多領域。

            公司在發展的過程中,不斷與國內多個科研機構交流合作,設計生產、維護調試和工程改造能力迅速提高,規模不斷擴大。公司已由初建時的小工廠轉變為綜合型的技術實體。

            今天高軒員工奉行“進取 求實 嚴謹 團結”的方針,不斷開拓創新,以技術為核心、視質量為生命、奉用戶為上帝,竭誠為您提供性價比最高的智能遮陽產品、高質量的工程設計改造及無微不至的售后服務。


      發展歷程

      2002年   研發中心成立

      2005年   滾動螺旋傳動技術發明成功

      2007年   成品正式上市,并迅速應用到多個特大工程項目

      2010年   電動弧形軌技術發明成功

      營銷與品牌發展元年

      ……

      有您的支持,高軒會不斷的成長…

      聯系方式

      公司名稱

      公司地址

      浙江高軒電子科技有限公司

      浙江義烏市蘇溪鎮新廳158號




      聯系方式

      客服電話:0579-85828000    4008283113


      王經理:18951825018

      鄒經理:13915962378

      胡經理:15806264747 

      陳經理:13708727203                                                                                                                                                                                     


          技術支持

      15057920368


      網站郵箱

      zjsiaer@163.com         876026601@qq.com


      留言欄(帶*必填)

      請輸入您的名字
      請輸入您的地址
      請輸入您的電話號碼
      請輸入您的郵箱
      • 售前咨詢
      • 售后服務
      • 投訴建議
      請輸入您的留言內容

      <track id="n1v9t"><div id="n1v9t"></div></track>

          欧美日韩国产图片区一区-欧美做真爱大野战免费-野草视频在线观看免费播放,真人性视频全过程视频,国产成 人 亚洲 欧美,制服丝袜av